I recently had the pleasure of partnering with one of my favorite jewelry brands Vitaly Design.  I usually never wear gold jewelry so I decided to give it a shot.
_MG_6917.JPGI paired the jewelry with some dark denim from MOTT & BOW and a leather jacket from ACE RIVINGTON._MG_6861.JPGI kept the look monochrome and simple so the jewelry can really pop.
_MG_6878.JPG

_MG_6841.JPGThe leather and gold combo on this bracelet definitely got my attention.  It lets me wear one bracelet and look like I’m wearing two.
_MG_6824.JPG

_MG_6803.JPGI have always been a pinky ring fan.  I think they make a statement in a subtle and interesting way.  I call this one my ‘diamond’ ring._MG_7004.JPGFinished the look with some clean white sneakers from LACOSTE._MG_6820.JPG

WHAT I AM WEARING

Jewelry: Vitaly Design

Jacket: Ace Rivington

Shirt: NSF x Gap

Denim: Mott & Bow

Sneakers: Lacoste

Written by atlasandmason

Email Me: George@atlasandmason.com

Leave a Reply

