For my second hometown look I kept things pretty simple.  I paired a grey pullover sweater from GRAYERS with some slim navy cargos from JACHS NY and accessorized with a plaid scarf from THE TIE BAR, a watch from MVMT, and a clean pair of white shoes.

_MG_7749.JPGIt was only about 45 degrees out, but it was much warmer than the previous day so I opted to leave the jacket in the car.  A good scarf wrapped tight around the neck did the job just fine. I went with a blue/grey plaid to tie the colors of the look together and add that extra pop to an otherwise plain grey sweater.
_MG_7734.JPGSee what I mean. Without the scarf this outfit doesn’t make much of a statement._MG_7634.JPGThe blue accents on the MVMT Chrono watch add extra detail that pull the whole look together._MG_7772.JPGHonestly, the choice of shoes is yours.  I went with a clean white sneaker just to keep things casual.  If you wanted to class things up a bit I’d throw a double monks or suede dress boots.  The outfit itself is clean, casual and classy all at the same time.  It’s really the accessories that decide the feel of this one.

 

WHAT I’M WEARING:

Sweater: Grayers

Pants: JACHS NY

Scarf: The Tie Bar

Belt: Atlas & Mason

Shoes: Rail

Watch: MVMT

Written by atlasandmason

Email Me: George@atlasandmason.com

Leave a Reply

