There is just something perfect about a great navy suit.  It works for almost any occasion and every season.  If you only own one suit the navy suit is your best bet.

Check out how I styled my navy suit on the streets of New York.

_MG_5303.JPG

Fit is key when it comes to any suit.  I hemmed the pants and took the waist of the jacket in a touch for that modern look.

_MG_5368.JPG

When it comes to accessories I like to have some fun with it.  Mixing patterns is one of my favorite things to do._MG_5413.JPG

You can see here I went with a blue micro check shirt and a polka dot pocket square. I finished the look with this fun tie and silver accessories.

_MG_5427.JPG

And last but not least, the shoes.  I threw on some blue tassel loafers from Paul Evans to put an exclamation point on the look.

_MG_5271.JPG

WHAT I’M WEARING:

Suit: Combatant Gentlemen

Pocket Square: Bows N Ties

Tie Bar: The Tie Bar

Tie: Coyaba

Bag: Status Anxiety

Shoes: Paul Evans

Watch: Skagen

Written by atlasandmason

Email Me: George@atlasandmason.com

Leave a Reply

